Jim Cigler Verizon Wireless Chair
Tom Badger Verizon Wireless Alternate
Chris Snyder Pacific Gas & Electric Vice Chair
Jeff Briggs Pacific Gas & Electric Alternate
Sam Grandlienard Southwest Gas Secretary/Treasurer
Paul Krahl Southwest Gas Alternate
Brent Yamasaki Metropolitan Water District Director
Ian Whyte Metropolitan Water District Alternate
August Ghio Sempra Utilities Director
Christopher Vicino Los Angeles Department of Water & Power Director
Lisa Hayes Los Angeles Department of Water & Power Alternate
Kyle Broyhill Sacramento Municipal Utility District Director
Antoinette Benson SMUD Alternate
Michael Day California Department of Water Resources Director
Chris Salkeld AT&T Director
Barbara Winn AT&T Alternate
Donald Daigler Southern California Edison Director
Tom Jacobus Southern California Edison Alternate
Attilio Zasso California Department of Water Resources Alternate
Brandyn Hancocks Golden State Water Director
Todd Dusenberry Vernon Public Utilities Director
Manuel Garcia Vernon Public Utilities Alternate
Miles Bower Cox Communications Director
Don Boland CUEA Ex-Officio Director